RTBF Culture : sur Auvio

tous les sites



  • 1 min 52 s

Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK

Kaleidoscope · Coldplay

A Head Full of Dreams

℗ 2015 Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group Company

Additional Engineer: Aleks Von Korff
Lead Vocals: Barack Obama
Engineer: Bill Rahko
Engineer: Chris Allgood
Engineer: Chris Allgood
Keyboards: Chris Martin
Lead Vocals: Chris Martin
Arranger: Christopher Martin
Narrator: Coleman Barks
Engineer: Daniel Green
Engineer: Daniela Rivera
Mastering Engineer: Emily Lazar
Arranger, Keyboards: Guy Berryman
Bass Guitar: Guy Berryman
Engineer: Jaime Sickora
Electric Guitar: Jon "Jonny" Buckland
Keyboards: Jon "Jonny" Buckland
Arranger: Jonathan Buckland
Piano: Khatia Buniatishvili
Assistant Mixing Engineer: Matt Tuggle
Mastering Engineer: Merlin Watts
Arranger, Keyboards, Producer, Programmer: Mikkel S. Eriksen
Engineer: Miles Walker
Mixing Engineer: Rik Simpson
Piano, Producer: Rik Simpson
Engineer: Robin Baynton
Assistant Mixing Engineer: Roxy Pope
Instruments: The band of Emanuel African Methodist Church
Assistant Mixing Engineer: Tom Bailey
Arranger, Producer: Tor Erik Hermansen
Arranger, Drums, Percussion: Will Champion
Backing Vocals: Will Champion
Writer: Christopher Martin
Writer: Guy Berryman
Writer: Jonathan Buckland
Writer: Mikkel S. Eriksen
Writer: Tor Erik Hermansen
Writer: William Champion

Auto-generated by YouTube.




Chargement ...
Liens promotionnels