RTBF Culture : sur Auvio

tous les sites
Baby Girl


Baby Girl

  • 4 min 23 s

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Baby Girl · Joe Pesci

Baby Girl

℗ 2019 222 Records under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Vocals: Adam Levine
Percussion: Arturo Sandoval
Solo Trumpet: Arturo Sandoval
Solo Vocals: Arturo Sandoval
Producer: Bob Gaudio
Additional Vocals: Debi Selby
Additional Vocals: Debra Clements
Engineer, Masterer: Geoff Gillette
Additional Vocals: Jaime Paul
Vocals: Joe Pesci
Engineer: Lawrence Manchester
Additional Percussion: Mike Shapiro
Engineer: Phil Ramone
Engineer, Masterer, Producer: Ralf Kemper
Mixer: Ryan Sutton
Engineer, Masterer: Tobias Eichelberg
Engineer, Masterer: Veith Semrau
Composer: Bob Crewe
Composer: Bob Gaudio

Auto-generated by YouTube.




Chargement ...